About the Committee


CRA Audit Committee Reconstituted

The Commission completed the process of reconstituting the Audit, Corporate Governance and Risk Management Committee, following the expiry of the term of the previous Committee at the end of July.The following members will serve in the committee for a period of 3 years, beginning November 2020:1. Rosemary Ndiritu-Independent Member (Chairperson)2. Jones Kimeu-Independent Member3. Joel Simiyu-Member (Treasury Representative)4. Fouzia Abdikadir-Member (Commissioner) Following the completion of the process, an induction meeting was held for the Committee by the Commission on Friday 20th November 2020. The Committee held its first substantive meeting on Tuesday, 24th November 2020 ...
Read More


[mdocs folder=”Division & Allocation of Revenue”]